Skip to main content

Thanksgiving Hours 2021

Event Start Date:November 22, 2021

Event End Date:November 28, 2021

Event Venue:

The following Recreation & Wellbeing facilities will have modified hours In observance of Thanksgiving Break from Monday, November 22nd, to Sunday, November 28th, 2021

The hours for each facility are listed below:

RSF Hours:

Mon (11/22/2021): 8 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tues (11/23/2021): 8 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed (11/24/2021): 8 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thur (11/25/2021): Closed
Fri (11/26/2021): 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat (11/27/2021): 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sun (11/28/2021): 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Lap Swim Hours:

Spieker Pool:

Mon (11/22/21): 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 

Tues (11/23/21): 12-2 p.m.

Weds (11/24/21)- 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.

Thursday (11/25/21): Closed

Friday – Sunday (11/26 – 11/28): 12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Golden Bear Pool:

Mon (11/22/21): 7 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Tues (11/23/21): 9 a.m. – 3 p.m
Weds (11/24/21): 7 a.m. – 3 p.m
Thursday – Sunday (11/25 – 11/28): Closed

Recreation & Wellbeing Online

Recreation & Wellbeing Online is our virtual recreation hub designed to help you stay active and healthy, wherever your location. With over 50 free on-demand videos and 30 live virtual fitness classes each week with the instructors you know and love, self-guided outdoor activities, and even a training program to take you from your couch to a 5K, there’s something for everyone.

 

Thank you to our sponsors


  • Berkeley City Club logo
  • Naked Juice logo
  • Cal Alumni Association logo
  • safeway community markets logo
  • Xfinity logo
  • Peet's Coffee logo
  • Cal Athletics Logo
  • asuc student union logo
  • Columbia logo
  • CheddarU Logo
  • graduate berkeley logo